Email Denver City Council and Mayor Hancock

LET CITY COUNCIL HEAR YOUR VOICE!

 

It is helpful to support our efforts by sending emails of opposition to ALL City Council members AND Mayor Hancock

Use the Subject line: "NO to Group Living Zoning Code Amendment"

It is important to have clear and concise communication. We recommend having three sections to your email: 

 

INTRODUCTION  |  CONCERNS  | CALL TO ACTION 

Please consider preparing 3-4 talking points to state why you are opposed to the changes being presented in the  Group Living Zoning Code Amendment

EMAILS FOR CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS and MAYOR 

City Council (all members) dencc@denvergov.org

Mayor Michael Hancock michael.hancock@denvergov.org 

District 1 Amanda P. Sandoval districtone@denvergov.org

District 2 Kevin Flynn Kevin.flynn@denvergov.org

District 3 Jamie Torres Jamie.Torres@denvergov.org

District 4 Kendra Black Kendra.Black@denvergov.org

District 5 Amanda Sawyer DenverCouncil5@denvergov.org

District 6 Paul Kashmann Paul.Kashmann@denvergov.org

District 7 Jolon Clark Jolon.Clark@denvergov.org

District 8 Christopher Herndon Christopher.Herndon@denvergov.org

District 9 Candi CdeBaca District9@denvergov.org

District 10 Chris Hinds Chris.Hinds@denvergov.org

District 11 Stacie Gilmore Stacie.Gilmore@denvergov.org

At-Large Robin Kniech kniechatlarge@denvergov.org

At-Large Deborah “Debbie” Ortega ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org

Safe and Sound Denver 

2020 All Rights Reserved